Staff and Board Members

Our Staff

Hayley Kennedy – Executive Director –

Emily Britz- Support Services Coordinator

Teryn Ulriksen – Family Support Coordinator –

Jessica Weiman – Social Worker –

Jackie Rancourt -Youth Counsellor /Children Exposed to Violence Social Worker –

Trina Joa – Office Coordinator

Maureen Poncelet – Book Keeper –

Kathy – Family Support Worker

Jamie – Family Support Worker

Sandy – Family Support Worker

Crystal Perkins – On Maternity Leave


Board of Directors

Andre Kruger– Board Chair

Deborah Bryson-Sarauer– Board Vice Chair

Vacant – Board Treasurer

Vacant – Board Secretary

Paul Kneeshaw – Board Director

Brenda Shrader- Board Director