Staff and Board Members

Our Staff

Hayley Kennedy – Executive Director – hkennedy@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Emily Britz- Program Manager – ebritz@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Crystal Perkins – Family Support Programs Coordinator – cperkins@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Jessica Weiman – Social Worker – jweiman@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Jackie Rancourt – Social Worker – jrancourt@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Stephanie Schoettler – Social Worker – sschoettler@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Maureen Poncelet – Book Keeper – mponcelet@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Kathy Seipp – Family Support Worker/Triple P Provider – kseipp@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Jamie Thiemann – Family Support Worker/Triple P Provider – jthiemann@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Sandy English – Office Coordinator/Family Support Worker – senglish@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Trina Joa – Office Coordinator – Maternity Leave

 

Board of Directors

Andre Kruger- Board Chair – akruger82@gmail.com

Vacant – Vice Chair

Jodi Smith – Treasurer

Justin Arendt – Secretary

Lori Yaworski – Director

Brenda Shrader- Director