Staff and Board Members

Our Staff

Hayley Kennedy – Executive Director – hkennedy@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Emily Schemenauer- Support Services Coordinator -eschemenauer@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Teryn Ulriksen – Family Support Coordinator – tulriksen@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Jessica Weiman – Youth Counsellor – jweiman@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Trina Joa – Office Coordinator -admin@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Maureen Poncelet – Book Keeper – mponcelet@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Vacant – Intake/Program Assistant – programs@partnersfamilyservices.ca

Kathy – Family Support Worker

Jamie – Family Support Worker

Sandy – Family Support Worker

Crystal Perkins – On Maternity Leave

 

Board of Directors

Andre Kruger– Board Chair

Deborah Bryson-Sarauer– Board Vice Chair

Colleen Lessmeister – Board Treasurer

Vacant – Board Secretary

Paul Kneeshaw – Board Director

Brenda Shrader- Board Director